Thursday, April 14, 2011

Radio Tiny interviews 6 BFA students

Radio Tiny will be showcasing six BFA students. To be taped LIVE on Friday April 22nd 7:00-8:00 am shown on OC16. Starring - Alex Clinthorne, Ualani Davis, Brady Evans, James Kurzeka, Emily Sewell and Thomas Teraoka.

Radio Tiny broadcasts live via OC16 TV, on Radio K108 (1080 AM) and live streaming on

(artwork on left by Ualani Davis)

No comments:

Post a Comment