Sunday, March 7, 2010

82nd Annual Honolulu Printmaker Exhibition

UHM art faculty, students and alums are well represented as awardees of the 82nd Annual Honolulu Printmakers Exhibition.

Students: Peter Suzuki
Professor Emeritus: Ken Bushnell
Alums: Cari Saiki-Dela Cruz, Diana Nicholette Jeon, Mary Philpotts McGrath, Robert Molyneux, Deborah Nehmad, Maya Lea Portner, David Smith, Paul Weissman.

Works by many other UHM affiliates are included in the exhibition.
The 82nd Annual Honolulu Printmakers Exhibition is on display at the Honolulu Academy of Art Center at Linekona until March 19, 2010.

No comments:

Post a Comment